617319d76a · Rename update-11-to12.sh to update-11-to-12.sh · Updated 2024-07-03 16:41:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?