08f67ee4f5 · fix(multi): prevent host pruning and increase timeout to 90s · Updated 2026-04-17 13:35:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?