c5c6ad5e2b · Add LICENSE to Readme.md · Updated 2026-01-18 22:39:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?